Peter Andre Appears On Life Stories

By Jason Bywaters

Peter Andre surprised me recently when, on the 10th December, he appeared on Piers Morgan’s Life Stories.

Peter Andre - Isle of Wight Visit 2011.

Image courtesy of John C Williams


I haven’t ever thought much about Andre, a man who loves himself and who went out with Katie Price. I was surprised, then, when he came across as shy and humble.

Piers Morgan asked him some gruelling questions, his break-up with Katie being one of them. When asked about the panic attacks he experienced, Peter said: “That night I woke up about two in the morning and I felt like I had been hit on the head with a hammer.”

When asked about his first time, he looked embarrassed and pleaded “Really? My parents are here!” and when he was asked about why he broke up with Katie, he refused point blank to respond on the grounds that he doesn’t want his children to find out until the “time is right”.

So Peter Andre, the man who sold his private life with Katie Price for millions of pounds, did surprise me.

One thought on “Peter Andre Appears On Life Stories

  1. Brighton Lite surprised me recently when, on the 15th December, they published this article. So this article, the article that discusses Peter Andre, did surprise me.

Leave a Reply

